This is bizarre.

Megan Joy’s “I-just-got-voted-off-Idol” performance is so hard to watch.  What is/was she thinking?  If possible, it’s even worse than last night.  To call it awful would be generous.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is bizarre.

  1. Cap'n Whook says:

    I didn’t think Allison deserved the bottom three (although she’s not winning material, either).

    Not Cookie’s best, really. That was taped a couple of weeks ago, BTW. (I don’t think they always hear themselves well on the Idol stage.) It was nice that he got his platinum plaque, however.

    Didn’t see Megan’s swan song, as I bounced hither and thither with “Lost.” I was hoping that they’d “save” some contender this week, so that we’d get rid of Megan and Anoop at the same time next week. THAT would have been fun!

  2. Cap'n Whook says:

    I’m so glad all’s well that ends well for Megan (appearing on Leno, she won tickets to Carrot Top’s show). 🙄

    Oh–Cook had had the flu.

Leave a Reply

