Thanks

Some of you readers know what’s been going on around here, either because I’ve told you privately or you read this post yesterday.  This morning, I checked my e-mail and there was a message from one of you.  Not a long one:  just an “I’m thinking of you” kind of note.  It meant so much.  Thank you.

I will never wonder again if sending a note to someone really means that much.  Sometimes, it means everything.

Thank you so much.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks

  1. cancerman says:

    Living in a world that is still being redeemed means life sucks sometimes. Sorry.

  2. Cap'n Whook says:

    Glad the note meant so much. I’m vaklempt. 🙂

  3. Sheena says:

    I just read Smockladies blog, I will be praying for you all..

  4. Milton Dale Peacock says:

    Please accept our sincere condolences over this heavy providence. Our Lord Who delights in mercy is the same Lord Who gives life and Who takes life. May your family worship Him in spirit and in truth as you grieve the loss of this precious child whom you will see again and from whom you will never again be separated. We will be praying for your comfort.

Leave a Reply

