Comments and Gravatars

I echo what the SmockLady says about comments.? They are the environmentally responsible biofuel that makes this flex-fuel blog run while maintaining carbon credits of good will.? Or something like that.

I also echo what she says about Gravatars.?? So go get one already.? That way you’ll have a cool? picture (of your own choosing) by your name rather? that that little “No-T” thing most of you see by your names.? Hey, it’s free, so what’s stopping you.

Hey, Craig Ferguson has a Gravatar.? ‘Nuff said.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Comments and Gravatars

  1. cancerman says:

    I think I have a gravitar.

  2. Rae says:

    I am very proud of you, Cancerman. that was hard work I’m sure.

  3. GuessWho says:

    Testing (redux) 1, 2, 3. Mi, mi, mi.

    So, will it be my dashing lion-in-top-hat gravatar or a monster thingie?

  4. RevJATB says:

    I like the lion. Where did you find that?

  5. cancerman says:

    I’m hurt that you don’t like mine. It took seconds to draw it and all the will power Chef could muster to make me interact with the technology it took to post it. (Feel free to shorten that sentence.)

  6. RevJATB says:

    I didn’t say I didn’t like yours.

    I should have gotten you to draw all the monster pictures.

  7. cancerman says:

    Thank you for you’re belated praise. I’m very proud of my artwork.

Leave a Reply

