Who wouldn’t want a free burger?

Especially a hot, juicy burger?

Vote for RevJATB!

Click on the link below, and once you get into the site, choose “Find a friend.” Type in RevJATB and you’ll see a character pop up with my face. Click on it, and vote for me! Then you can sign up for yourself. Everytime someone votes for you, you get a point. You could win a free burger, free burgers for a year, or even free burgers for life!

http://www.hotjuicyburger.com/e/c47439475621
Find out WhyJoin the Cause

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Food, Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who wouldn’t want a free burger?

  1. TimmyRalph says:

    Now, what would cancerman have to say about this????

  2. RevJATB says:

    Well I always get lettuce and tomato on my burger, so there’s fiber involved. And I’m sure that Wendy’s only uses 100% organic, kosher beef, swiftly and humanely dispatched by a licensed shochet who drives a hybrid car, and that the cattle in question had all signed a living will.

  3. RevJATB says:

    People I will NOT vote for on hotjuicyburger.com:

    -Anyone who says “I deserve it” or “I’m worth it” as a part of their reason. It’s not a L’Oreal commercial.
    -Anyone who thinks “alot” is one word.
    -Anyone who didn’t even bother to try to center his/her face on the character.
    -Anyone who doesn’t know the difference between “they’re” and “their,” such as “Because their good burgers.”
    -People who don’t put the “s” on the end of a verb in third person singular, such as “Because it taste good.”
    -People who mention that they themselves are “hot and juicy.” Oh I hope I don’t spit up.
    -People who try to gain sympathy by telling us how poor they are. Hey, you’ve got high-speed access. You really want us to believe you can’t spring for the occasional 99-cent double stack?

  4. cancerman says:

    I would say Gator tastes awfully good right now. And it’s not linked to colon cancer.

Leave a Reply

