I’ve Been Blooged!

Blooged! Do you want to play? The game ends October 31st, 2007 at midnight so we can start again (earlier) next year. Here are the rules:

  1. Comment in someone’s post (you can do it anonymously if their blog lets you) telling them they’ve been Blooged! and send them here to get this cute little graphic. Something like this:

    You’ve been Blooged! Happy Halloween. Go get your graphic.

  2. Put the graphic in your sidebar showing everyone you have been Blooged!
  3. Write a post saying you’ve been Blooged! and copy the rules into that post (with links please).
  4. Go Bloog two bloggers and then they will Bloog two bloggers and they will bloog two more bloggers and so on and so forth.
  5. Don’t forget to come back here to comment and share who you Blooged!

OK, so here are the two people I Blooged:

Garrett Craw over at The Craw

Cancerman at cancerman.net

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve Been Blooged!

  1. cancerman says:

    I’m going to have to have chef help me.

  2. Pbankson says:

    “Blooged?” I think they have medicines now to stop the itch.

Leave a Reply

