RevJATB’s Explanation of the Zombies Game on Facebook

From a recent IM chat:

JATB: you click on “bite some chumps” and it shows all your friends who aren’t zombies yet. So you bite ’em.
JATB: If they add the thingie, they become zombies too.
JATB: And you get points for it. Then you also get points when THEY bite people. So it’s kind of like Amway.

Actually, now that I think about it, it’s exactly like Amway.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Fun, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to RevJATB’s Explanation of the Zombies Game on Facebook

  1. cancerman says:

    Does garlic keep them away or is that vampires/televangelists?

  2. SmockLady says:

    You’ve been Blooged! Happy Halloween. Go get your graphic.

  3. SmockLady says:

    messed up my own game
    sorry

    You’ve been Blooged! Happy Halloween. Go get your graphic.

  4. Sara says:

    See, this is why I refuse to add the application everytime someone bites me.

    I’m no chump!

  5. Pingback: roots.lab » Blog Archive » “Here We Are Now, Monetize Us.”

Leave a Reply

