Nice photo blog

Our neighbor, Kevin, is a professional photographer (and a darned good one), and he’s now blogging. You can also visit his business site here.

Check out his blog, and if you’re in the market, think about throwing some business his way too.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nice photo blog

  1. Vrouw_Jonker says:

    Very nice! That guy’s an artist.

  2. Brad says:

    Did my very-long commenk get zapped into cyber-ether? I know I clicked submit!

  3. Brad says:

    Grr…I’ll post it again – with a bit of brevity…anyway, Kevin immortalized the union of LesBourgeoisie on film. He did an excellent job! Our favorite shots are these really creative ones he did of each of our faces as we saw each other for the first time on our wedding day. I didn’t know Adrienne had been sitting in her mom’s van in the JKPC parking lot when I was rushing into the church to get ready. He caught her looking at me through the rearview mirror.

    He did the Ducktoes’ wedding, too, I’m pretty sure…

    Ruston actually has several top-notch photographers. Another one who’s FANTASTIC is Kelly Moore Clark. She’s been blogging a while too.

  4. Vrouw_Jonker says:

    I’d love to see those faces…

Leave a Reply

