Poll Results

Well, as we all could have guessed, Swiss Cake Rolls handily beat Ho Hos as best-chocolate-rolled-up-thingie-with-cream-filling-and-a-chocolate-
coating-that’s-fun-to-peel-off-and-eat-by-itself-before-eating-the-rest-of-the-snack.

This week’s poll has three options. Choose wisely.

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Poll Results

  1. Cancerman says:

    Well, Paula is clearly the ho ho. Randy seems like he’d be high in trans fats and cholesterol. Simon would be the most fun to peel and eat.

  2. Rae says:

    eeeww. gross, cancerman!

  3. TimmyRalph says:

    In the UK it is Simon, Louie, and Sharon Osbourne. Simon is Simon. Louie v. Randy is a wash (slight edge to Randy for having a little more taste). Pauls is a definite improvement on Sharon. I’m a Swiss Cake Roll man, but today I go with the Ho Ho!!!!

  4. MoDrig3 says:

    It all depends for me. I’d rather look at Paula than any of the others. Randy is a great cheering section, but he spends a lot of energy projecting a persona for the public. If you listen to Simon, he’s usually right in his assessments of the performances. He needs to learn a little more tact, that’s all (and I think he is). When he is given time to complete his thoughts, the initial offensiveness usually (but not always) moves to constructive critique.

    Given what the judges are there for, it’s hands down Simon for me. I was quite surprised to learn of the Tele-Tubbies connection last night. I may have been the last person on the planet to learn of that connection (it wouldn’t be the first time).

  5. RevJATB says:

    I heard Simon was really rude to Tinky Winky.

  6. cancerman says:

    You could do a poll on who’s Anna Nicole’s baby’s daddy.

  7. RevJATB says:

    Cancerman, you live in the ATL and you don’t know how to spell “baby daddy”?

  8. cancerman says:

    I am my baby’s daddy.

Leave a Reply

