We’re baaack

Mega thanks to the SmockLady for the new layout and all the cool widgets and other plugins. I could NEVER do even 1% of this stuff without you. I love you. (And not just because you made my blog better!)

One of the many cool things I’m excited about is the Scrutin de la semaine. (That’s the poll of the week.)  Each week will be a two-choice poll. Vote for your choice, then see the results so far. (The much-more-web-savvy-than-you-or-I SmockLady has it fixed so you can only vote once, so don’t even try.) This week is the age-old question, “Club Crackers or Captain’s Wafers?” Choose wisely. In the future, don’t be surprised if you see some AI-related polls as the competition gets underway.

So, welcome back, and keep an eye out for even more improvements, thanks to the SmockLady. (Did I mention that I love you?)

About revjatb

I am a father of six who is trying to do his best! My interests are varied. I have one blog, KnowTea, that is primarily focused on liturgy and worship and another one, Bengtsson's Baking, that is about, well, baking! I hope you enjoy both of them, and if you have any questions, please contact me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We’re baaack

  1. Rae says:

    But all I did was some uploading and such – it wasn’t hard at all. He picked; I did.

Leave a Reply

